An early Christmas?

Posted on Updated on

When I woke this morning at 6:30 (I actually did that) I decided that I was going to have fun. Up to this point, there has yet to be a dull moment. I opened the door to shopping with my companion and found a large USPS box on the doorstep. I thought huh, and thought that it was too early to get Christmas presents. But then I read the label that said “open before Christmas.” A Christmas present that can be opened before Christmas?

WHAT?!?! I quickly grabbed my knife and opened the box, only to be greeted by another box, candy, and several little boxes. All but one said to wait till Christmas to open. The one package was soon opened and it was a tinsel tree. Inspiration struck,

And this is what followed.
Inside the box are the gifts and the goodies. This might not work, but still a great idea. Anyway, it’s a good week.
See you all next week

Elder R Seely
Sent from my Mission-Issued iPad

Leave a Reply

