SSLLLOOOOWWWW Week

Posted on Updated on

LTP:
I apologize for not emailing you last week. I started emails late last week, and forgot to send one to you first.

This week has been a very slow week in terms of missionary work, but we have been doing finding where we are and when we can. We are growing concerned about the only person in our teaching pool right now. We haven’t seen her at church and she seems to havve been in and out of the hospital. We can’t tell what for, but we have been keeping her in our prayers.

Overall however the week has been rather uneventful, I have been keeping up on my Book of Mormon study pretty well, I’m going to start into Preach My Gospel pretty soon. Other than those resources, what other things should I study into a little bit? Luke 2 has been an increasing part of my studies recently because of the Christmas season. But my studies are getting more and more effective in my life and in my teaching.

Have a nice week!

Me:
I kinda like this format of doing things, maybe I will keep doing it for a while ☺

I invite everyone to go and check out Christmas.mormon.org. It has a cool video that missionaries are showing to the world, and I also want you to go and share the video with your social media as well as sharing some of the things on the website. It is a great opportunity to spread the gospel and get a conversation going. Who knows? Maybe you can help someone to Come Unto Christ.

Happy holidays and Merry Christmas.

Elder Seely

PS Go check out the Christmas Devotional as well 😉

Leave a Reply

