Week 6 weirdness

Posted on Updated on

I failed to mention one thing last week: This is week 6/7 not 6/6 Why? The MTC schedule has changed so that native language speakers spend 3 weeks in the MTC. That puts us off by one week, I have no idea why else. It just is…

But we have Zone Conference tomorrow (as opposed to Interviews on Monday last transfer…) and I am PUMPED. I get to go to the Joseph Smith Birthplace Memorial (JSM) and have Zone Conference there. I have always wanted to go since I got into the mission, now I have the chance. I will take lots of pictures for all to see.

BUT, we had an okay week: We did service, taught lessons, and other normal Missionary stuff… I’m feeling well and that is a blessing.

The church has released a new video for the Easter season, and it is pretty cool. Go, see and share with others if you haven’t already: FollowHim.mormon.org is the place to go. On top of that The Mormon Tabernacle Choir and Orchestra on Temple Square did a Virtual Hallelujah Singing with over 1000 people participating around the world, so that’s a thing to go and check out also on the website.

Anyway, have a blessed week!!

Elder R Seely
Sent from my Mission-Issued iPad

Leave a Reply

