New transfer!

Posted on Updated on

Before I forget, the mission office will be closed and the mailing address will no longer be used. The new mailing address is

Elder R Seely

105 Windsong Avenue

Manchester, New Hampshire 03104

This is going to be the new mission office address for the rest of my mission.

Anyway, I have not been transferred, so I’m staying in Waterville for another 6 weeks. My companion is elder Butler whom I will be training to be a district leader. Elder Butler is also my mission brother, and I’m older than him by 12 weeks in the mission. He was serving in Farmington which is the other ward in our district so he doesn’t have a long way to go to get here and I’m super excited to work with him!
Father’s Day was yesterday, and we had some fathers day activities (wish I got some pictures) but one picture I do have it the present:

I thought that was pretty darn cute, I added the name tag, but it looks cool.
Other than that, not much else has happened. Transfers, new mission office, Father’s Day, I think that is it.

Elder R Seely
Sent from my Mission-Issued iPad

Leave a Reply

