Transfered!!

Posted on Updated on

Well, its official. I’m leaving Waterville…and I’m going to Methuen, Massachusetts!! It’s going to be a long day starting bright and early at 5:45. My new companion will be Elder Franson and I will be the district leader there.  Massachusetts is the 4th state I’ve served in and is as close to Boston as I can get. I already have the areabook and area data from there as well.

Lots of sleep tonight…

Anyway, I have had a nice week starting with Monday, when we realized that transfer calls were this week, did our emails, and had plenty of fun. Also, we started exchanges which are lots of fun, except this one was the most unconventional exchanges that I have been on. We did service all day, which was kindof nice in a way. Tuesday morning was foggy

But was cool and fresh.

After exchanges we went for lots of driving to the far out reaches of our area and got several good pictures, but no new investigators. Oh well, maybe next time…

Wednesday was our last district meeting before transfers, so we took a district picture, but nobody was in focus and no one was coordinated, but we still got one picture out of 30ish pictures.

We cooked…well, we used a mix and it didn’t come out good, but nice experience.

And now for the companionship photo…

Men in black or rather: Missionaries in Suits!
We got the call and now I have to pack, so I will be writing next time from Methuen, Mass. Till next time!!

Leave a Reply

