5 Weeks left

Posted on Updated on

Wow. I can’t believe we have finally gotten to this point in my mission. Has it really been almost 2 years since I have left? Well, Yeah it has, and it has gone by quick. While I still have this time though, I will still gladly serve the Lord.

I have a new companion to introduce. His name is Elder Dalsasso, and he is from Draper, Utah. He is Brazilian and speaks a little Portuguese. He is also serving as a district Leader in the area. We live in a 4 elder apt with Elders Davis and Girardelli, who is also going home with me. So we are both (Me and E Girardelli) doing our best to focus on completing our missions and having a bit of fun along the way.

We have lots we still have to do, so this will be another short one, but I hope you all have a good week!!

Leave a Reply

